Sélection Automnale [2020] – Montréal

L’automne s’installe dans nos paysages, amenant couleurs et ambiances mélancoliques; une œuvre d’art en soi. Petit à petit nos activités se déplacent de l’extérieur vers l’intérieur, et quoi de plus plaisant que de se sentir bien chez soi, dans un foyer illuminé d’art original ? Cet automne, ArtWe vous invite à découvrir ce que cette saison colorée

Sélection Estivale [2020] – Montréal

L’été, une saison où la vie ralentie, nous permettant ainsi de mettre à profit temps libre et vacances. L'été, une saison pour voyager, en personne ou en pensées. Les arts et la culture sont un moyen d’évasion. Un aller simple vers la découverte de nouveaux territoires, une opportunité de profondément nourrir nos esprits. Cet été, ArtWe vous invite

Sélection Hivernale [2020] – ArtWe Montréal

A chaque saison de l’année, l’équipe artistique d’ArtWe met en lumière des œuvres qui brillent par leur originalité et leur qualité. Ce sont les coups de cœur la galerie ! Loin d’être un objet de consommation courante, l’œuvre d’art est empreinte d’humanité et de sens. Elle donne matière à s’évader du quotidien. C’est l’expression d’émotions et d’idées au-delà du langage. Cette sélection hivernale (5 artistes /

Ouverture à Montréal & Toronto !

C’est en ligne ! Vos Web Galeries d’Art Local à MONTREAL et TORONTO sont maintenant ouvertes. Qu’est ce que cela signifie pour vous ? Si vous êtes un Artiste Si vous êtes un Amateur d’Art Artiste: Soyez Local ! C’est l’opportunité pour vous d’obtenir une GRANDE Visibilité Locale et de devenir l’Artiste de votre quartier.

ArtWe à Montréal

L’Exposition ArtWe s’est déroulée à Montréal le 16 et 17 juin 2018. Elle a mis en lumière des travaux inédits et authentiques, réalisés par des artistes montréalais, le tout dans une ambiance chaleureuse et décomplexée, accompagnée de musique live, de création artistique mais aussi d’imposture ! Le public a répondu présent et a ainsi pu expérimenter

Les Neufs Pionniers

ArtWe est né le 16 juin 2018 à Montréal. Neuf artistes de la scène montréalaise ont aimé le concept et décidé d'apporter leur pierre à l’édifice en exposant des œuvres lors de la soirée de lancement. Aurélie Darish Caroline Bertrand Zoé Boivin Gabrielle Caron Juliette Tochon Vintage Mekare David Warin

Fall Picks [2020] – Montréal

Autumn settles on our land, bringing colors and melancholic sceneries with it; a piece of art in itself. Little by little, our outdoor activities are moving back inside our homes. What’s more pleasant than feeling cozy in a room enriched by original art? This fall, ArtWe invites you to experience the colorful autumn season, as

Arty Summer [2020] – Montréal

Summer, a season when life goes smoother and people can enjoy free time and vacations. Summer, a time to go somewhere else, physically or mentally. Art and culture are a means of escape, providing a one-way ticket to discovery and an opportunity to deeply nourish our spirit and inner selves. This summer, ArtWe invites you

Spring Picks [2020] – ArtWe Montréal

Spring has arrived, sweeping away a harsh winter marked by the COVID-19 pandemic. Human activities have been deeply affected, and the art world has been shaken to its core. Yet, as often happens in times of trouble, creativity has increased ten fold. It’s time to turn the page. Everyone at our level can participate in

Winter Picks [2020] – ArtWe Montréal

Each season of the year, the ArtWe team highlights work that shines with quality and originality. These are the gallery’s picks! Far from being an object of everyday consumption, artwork is imbued with humanity and meaning. It’s a material escape from everyday life, expressing emotions and ideas beyond language. This winter selection (5 artists /

Opening in Montréal & Toronto!

It’s live! Your Local Art Web Galleries for MONTREAL and TORONTO are now open.  What does that mean for you? If you are an Artist If you are an Art Lover Artist: Be local! It’s an opportunity for you to get a huge LOCAL VISIBILITY and to become the artist of your neighborhood. Submit a

ArtWe In Montréal

ArtWe Exhibition took place in Montréal on June 16th and 17th, 2018. It highlighted original and authentic artworks created by local artists from Montréal and its surroundings. The event had a casual, friendly, and artistic ambiance with live music, artistic creation and a bit of impostering! Many people attended and experienced a new approach to

The Nine Pioneers

ArtWe was born on June 16th, 2018. This venture was made possible thanks to the efforts of nine artists from the Montréal art scene who liked the concept and decided to become involved by exhibiting their artwork for the launching event.  Aurélie Darish Caroline Bertrand Zoé Boivin Gabrielle Caron Juliette Tochon Vintage Mekare David Warin