Ouverture à Londres !

It’s live! After Montreal and Toronto, our new Web Local Art Gallery has arrived in London! It inaugurates ArtWe’s first European Gallery, and we are confident that it will shed light on an eclectic selection of local artists. What does it mean for you? If you are an Artist If you are an Art Lover

Ouverture à Montréal & Toronto !

C’est en ligne ! Vos Web Galeries d’Art Local à MONTREAL et TORONTO sont maintenant ouvertes. Qu’est ce que cela signifie pour vous ? Si vous êtes un Artiste Si vous êtes un Amateur d’Art Artiste: Soyez Local ! C’est l’opportunité pour vous d’obtenir une GRANDE Visibilité Locale et de devenir l’Artiste de votre quartier.

ArtWe : Une Nouvelle Approche

L’art est le chemin le plus court de l’Homme à l’Homme. C’est sur cette maxime qu’ArtWe construit son approche : démystifier l’art, le rendre accessible à tous. Alfred Stieglitz, grand nom de la scène artistique américaine au début du 20eme siècle, avait déjà constaté en 1916 (!) que l’approche artistique proposée par les grandes institutions n’était pas optimale

Toile Participative à Montréal

Un soir, des gens sont entrés dans un espace ou des artistes exposaient tableaux et sculptures. La convivialité du lieu appelait aux mélanges créateurs, aux rencontres enrichissantes et à l’ouverture d’esprit. L’ambiance était chaleureuse, sans snobisme. A l’entrée il y avait une toile blanche carrée de grande taille, posée sur un chevalet accompagnée de quelques

Opening in Montréal & Toronto!

It’s live! Your Local Art Web Galleries for MONTREAL and TORONTO are now open.  What does that mean for you? If you are an Artist If you are an Art Lover Artist: Be local! It’s an opportunity for you to get a huge LOCAL VISIBILITY and to become the artist of your neighborhood. Submit a

Artwe: A New Approach

Art is the shortest way from Man to Man. It is upon this catchphrase that ArtWe builds its approach: to demystify art and make it accessible to all. Alfred Stieglitz, a great name in the American art scene from the early 20th century, had already noted in 1916, that the artistic approach proposed by the

CrowdPainting In Montréal

It was an evening when people could enter into a space and view the artists’ exhibited paintings and sculptures. The ambiance was welcoming and friendly; a down-to-earth place where creative blends, rich encounters and open-mindedness was encouraged. At the entrance, there was a large white canvas placed on an easel and accompanied by brushes, knives,